Contact

Teachers: If you register your details, we’ll let you know when I’m an Engineer is next running, as well as our other projects like I’m a Scientist.

How I’m an Engineer works for teachers ❯

Engineers: If you’ve registered, thank you so much! You’ll get an email confirming your registration and asking for a few more details. We’ll be in touch if we have space for you in an activity related to your work.

How I’m an Engineer works for engineers ❯

 
General queries
Fill in the enquiry form or email support@imanengineer.ie

Specific queries for a member of the team
Shane McCracken | Director | shane@mangorol.la
Emily Grant | Event + Project | emilyg@mangorol.la
Alex Edwards | Event + Project | alex@mangorol.la
Márcia Ortgiese | Event + Project | marcia@mangorol.la
Josh Doyle | Evaluation | josh@mangorol.la
Emily Paget | Site | emily@mangorol.la
Bella Byrne | Data | bella@mangorol.la
Josie Miller | Comms | josie@mangorol.la


I’m an Engineer is produced by Gallomanor

Creating community conversations

Gallomanor, 7 – 9 North Parade Buildings, Bath, BA1 1NS, UK
Call: +353 (0)76 670 5832 | gallomanor.com
Registered in England & Wales, No. 03980700
Registered Address: Duckmead Cottage, Farleigh Wick, Bradford-on-Avon, BA15 2PU